Sellers Lessors Listings

This listing is provided as a service and is not maintained by the Edwards Aquifer Authority. Information represented here is subject to verification by parties involved.

Listings are deleted from this site six months from the date they are added unless they are renewed by the permit holder.

For questions and concerns, please contact permits@edwardsaquifer.org

Request Listing Change

Submit New Listing

Contact Phone Email Permit Num Min Sale/Lease Max Sale/Lease Cibolo Rule Transfer Type Contract Length County Listing Expiration
Hot Rod Properties 2103894821 aharding@vintageair.com P103-095 .5 1 East Lease of Unrestricted 1 year + Comal 3 months, 26 days
Frank Verstraeten (210) 289-3151 P101-341 20 113.960 West Sell and Lease Bexar 3 months, 5 days
Sandra Moerbe (325) 792-9610 smoerbegoats@outlook.com 101907 5.00 sell 14.97 sell West Sell of Unrestricted Uvalde 2 months, 23 days
Ed Longcope (512) 396-0045 sandra@longcope.com P100-814 HA00210 negotiable 250.892 East Lease of Unrestricted negotiable Hays 2 months, 7 days
Buck Benson 2107259658 bbenson@bartonbensonjones.com 104-737 6.5 6.5 West Sell and Lease 1 year Bexar 2 months
Buck Benson 2107259658 bbenson@bartonbensonjones.com 103-102 15.00 15.00 East Lease of Unrestricted 1 year Hays 2 months
Vernell Burch (210) 508-8982 vernellb@swbell.net P101-151 BE00054 100 300 West Lease of Base 1 yr Bexar 1 month, 17 days
Glendon Eppler (for Church of Christ in New Braunfels 830-624-5950 glendoneppler@sbcglobal.net P104-776 1 acre-foot 1 acre-foot East Sell of Unrestricted Comal 1 month, 10 days
Weiblen Enterprises (c/o Joey Weiblen) 830-931-1812 jcweiblen@gmail.com P100934 1 350 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 Year (Longer lease will be considered) Medina 26 days
Joyce Rhodes 512-557-4712 joycerhodes4@yahoo.com P104-930 (ME00519A) 1.000 Acre-foot 1.000 Acre-foot East Sell of Unrestricted Hays 1 month, 12 days
Andrea Sanger (830) 620-5149 andrea@hillcountrygardens.com P100-766 1 5 East Lease of Unrestricted 1-5 Yrs Comal 14 days