Sellers Lessors Listings

This listing is provided as a service and is not maintained by the Edwards Aquifer Authority. Information represented here is subject to verification by parties involved.

Listings are deleted from this site six months from the date they are added unless they are renewed by the permit holder.

For questions and concerns, please contact permits@edwardsaquifer.org

Request Listing Change

Submit New Listing

Contact Phone Email Permit Num Min Sale/Lease Max Sale/Lease Cibolo Rule Transfer Type Contract Length County Listing Expiration
Buck Benson 2107259658 bbenson@bartonbensonjones.com 104737 6.5 6.5 West Sell and Lease Bexar 5 months, 19 days
Carol Jenkins 817-578-1206 seejenks58@gmail.com P108-827 71.733 71.733 West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 5 months, 14 days
Fry Homes 830-591-6945 markhalfry@yahoo.com P104-517 14.972 14.972 West Sell of Unrestricted Uvalde 4 months, 20 days
Mark Wiemers 830-931-5207 mark.wiemers@yahoo.com P101-411 5 150 West Lease of Unrestricted through Dec-2021 Medina 4 months, 13 days
Marc Sauri 512-963-6272 marc.sauri75@gmail.com P 108-828 71.733 71.733 West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 3 months, 27 days
Dan Eason 210.415.4506 deason@me.com Multiple Permits .5 100 East Sell and Lease Negotiable Hays 3 months, 6 days
Dan Eason 2104154506 deason@me.com Multiple Permits .5 200 West Sell and Lease 1 Year Medina 3 months, 6 days
Linda Mechler (830) 985-9226 cjmechler12@gmail.com P104-763 20 77.5 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 yr Bexar 1 month, 28 days
Debbie Jacobs (210) 415-8513 P108-438 negotiable 52.187 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 year Medina 1 month, 11 days
Joe Varga 5129407158 josevar6447@outlook.com P108-826 71.734 71.734 West Sell of Unrestricted Medina 1 month, 7 days
Presentation Sisters - Union of Sisters of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary / Doug Smith 248.603.5356 Doug.Smith@plantemoran.com P100-036 Jud Well #100-031 and Kirkwood Well #100-032 3.975 Acre Feet (Best Offer) 3.975 Acre Feet (Best Offer) West Sell of Unrestricted N/A Bexar 1 month, 1 day
Jana Mask 210-385-8393 janamask@gmail.com P104-939 10 457 West Lease of Unrestricted 1 year Atascosa 20 days
Rebecca Burton (210) 632-8165 hondobeck@hotmail.com P108-440 10 52.179 West Lease of Unrestricted 2020 - 2023, min 1 yr Medina 13 days
Shirley Bormann (210) 622-0668 P108-498 108 108 West Sell of Unrestricted Bexar 4 months, 30 days