## **2025 EAHCP Stakeholder Committee Members**

Membership	Primary Representative	Alternate	Affiliation	Representing
Chair	Kimberly Meitzen	Emma Parsley	Texas State University	Texas State University
Vice-Chair	Myron Hess	Jennifer Walker	Texas Living Waters Project	Environmental Interest from the Texas Living Waters Project
Secretary	Patrick Shriver	Brandon Payne	San Antonio Water System	San Antonio Water System
Member	Melani Howard	Melissa Parker	Texas Parks and Wildlife Commission	Recreational Interest in the Guadalupe River Basin
Member	Javier Hernandez	Omar Garcia	Edwards Aquifer Authority	Edwards Aquifer Authority
Member	Bruce Alexander	-	East Medina County SUD	Holder of initial regular permit issued by the EAA for retail public utility located west of Bexar County
Member	Buck Benson	Shanna Castro/ Paul Hunt	Barton Benson Jones PLLC	Holder of initial regular permit issued by the EAA for industrial purposes
Member	Ryan Kelso	Michael Short	New Braunfels Utility	Retail public utility in whose service area the Comal Springs or San Marcos Springs is located
Member	David Heier	-	City of Garden Ridge	Holder of an EAA initial regular permit issued to a small municipality (population under 50,000)
Member	John Byrum	-	Nueces River Authority	Nueces River Authority
Member	Juan Sandoval	Emily Speed	CPS Energy	CPS Energy
Member	James Dodson	-	City of Victoria	Holder of a municipal surface water right in the Guadalupe River Basin
Member	Phillip Quast	Amy Niles	City of New Braunfels	City of New Braunfels
Member	Rader Gilleland	Adam Yablonski	Gilleland Farms	Holder of an initial regular permit issued by the EAA for irrigation
Member	Art Reinhardt	Kerim Jacaman	Bexar County	Bexar County
Member	Cindy Hooper	Abiy Berehe	TCEQ	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Member	Mark Enders	Shaun Condor	City of San Marcos	City of San Marcos
Member	David Villarreal	Addie Stone	TX Dept. of Agriculture	TX Dept. of Agriculture
Member	Shannon Love	Marty Kelly	TPWD	Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Member	Jason Ammerman	Stephen Van Geffen	DOW Chemical	Holder of an industrial surface water right in the Guadalupe River Basin
Member	Shaun Donovan	Brian Mast	San Antonio River Authority	San Antonio River Authority
Member	Gary Middleton	-	South Central Texas Water Advisory Committee	South Central Texas Water Advisory Committee
Member	Carol Patterson	Kirk Patterson	Regional Clean Air and Water	Edwards Aquifer Region municipal ratepayers/general public
Member	Ray Joy Pfannstiel	Gary Schlather	Guadalupe County Farm Bureau	Agricultural Producer from the Edwards Aquifer Region
Member	Humberto Ramos	Mike Dussere	Guadalupe Basin Coalition	Guadalupe River Basin Municipal Ratepayers/General Public
Member	Nathan Pence	Chad Norris	GBRA	Guadalupe-Blanco River Authority
Member	Virginia Parker	Rachel Sanborn	San Marcos River Foundation	Conservation Organization

Updated: June 2025