Sellers Lessors Listings Change Request

This listing is provided as a service and is not maintained by the Edwards Aquifer Authority. Information represented here is subject to verification by parties involved.

Listings are deleted from this site six months from the date they are added unless they are renewed by the permit holder.

Find the listing you need changed and click the edit button to continue.

Contact Phone Email Permit Num Contract Length Listing Expiration
Michael Tompkins (830) 965-8105 michaeletompkins@gmail.com P201-035 1 Year 5 months, 29 days Edit
Ramesh Bhaga - Universal Development Properties (210) 827-1321 fifidigas@yahoo.com P102-748 5 months, 18 days Edit
Steve Cargil 830-591-6545 stevec@cfptx.com P101-687 1 - 3 years 4 months, 17 days Edit
Jared Capt, representing multiple permit holders 830-275-7419 jared@captinvestments.com representing multiple permit holders Calendar Year 2023 2 months, 14 days Edit
Michael Adamek 210-365-6537 Mtadamek@aol.com p200-963 1 year 1 month, 12 days Edit
Mark & Tim Wiemers 830-931-5207 mark.wiemers@yahoo.com P101-411 Year 2023 1 month, 10 days Edit
Melissa Ranch 1856, LP 703.896.0770 patsy@melissaranch.com P108-038 (BE00035) Year 2024 1 month, 4 days Edit
harry watkins 8305917873 harrywatkins43@yahoo.com P 102-159 1year 2023 24 days Edit
Henry Verstraeten Jr 2103550171 hvers49@sbcglobal.net P104-375 1 to 5 years 6 months, 4 days Edit
Charles Mumme (210) 413-9505 cmumme49@icloud.com P101-275 2023 only 1 month, 22 days Edit
Robert Coleman (830) 591-3323 robert@colemanhortoncpa.com P102-173 2024 1 month, 7 days Edit